The Embassy of the People’s Republic of China


in collaboration with


   The Confucius Classroom, T. A. Marryshow Community College


now welcomes registration for

The 4th Chinese Bridge Competition in Grenada

Date of competition: Thursday, April 5, 2018

Time: 2:00 – 4:00 pm

Venue: TAMCC, Tanteen Campus

Theme of competition:

“The Joy of Learning Chinese”




  • Current college or secondary school students
  • Between the ages of 15 and 20
  • Non-Chinese nationalities, neither born nor raised in China,

                          nor speaking Chinese as first language

  • Finalists to last year’s competition may not participate







  • Prizes for the first five positions (1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, and 5th place)
  • The Education Office of the Embassy of the People’s Republic of China in Grenada will select winning contestants based on their overall performance to attend the semi-final and final rounds of the 11th Chinese Bridge International Competition to be held in China later this year.
Copyright © 2011 T.A. Marryshow Community College
Joomla Business Templates by template joomla