The main Campus of the College is located in Tanteen, St George's. The College operates an Agricultral Department at Mirabeau in the parish of St. Andrew. A Campus with selective programmes was established on the Sister Isle of Carriacou in October 2004 and the Multi-purpose Center in St. Patrick was incorporated in September 2007.

Institutional Structure

The College is divided into three Schools:

  • The School of Arts, Sciences and Professional Studies (SASPS)
  • The School of Applied Arts and Technology (SAAT)
  • The School Of Continuing Education (SCE)

Copyright © 2011 T.A. Marryshow Community College
Joomla Business Templates by template joomla